Reviews

Below is some of our great reviews. These are a great way to see what level of service you will receive from our company. If you have used us in the past and would like to leave a review for our future customer, fill the form out below.

 5 stars is what we aim for and if you feel we weren't quiet 5 stars then let us know too. We can use this feedback to improve our service going forward.

Thanks

Chris Castles Lanarkshire.

 

Highly recommend, very friendly staff set up quickly. Clean bouncy castle, great additions of music and lights in too! The service from the team from booking to collection was fantastic. Thanks again, will definitely hire again

Jade D Monday, May 3, 2021

We have used chris castle for years for parties , wouldnt go anywhere else . Very reliable , friendly service . Good quality products . You wont be disappointed

Laurina Gallacher Friday, March 15, 2019

Would highly recommend these bouncy castles , had them for my sons 1st birthday party . Went down a treat with the kids . 5 stars :)

Amanda De La Mare Monday, March 4, 2019

I would highly recommend chris's castles, had them for my little girls party and they were brilliant quick set up very professional and service provided was brilliant kids loved all aspects of the disco dome and various food provided, parents were impressed too and great value for money x

Louise Gallacher Saturday, January 19, 2019

We had one of the castles out yesterday for our summer fayre at work & it was fantastic. The service we received from booking the castle to the delivery and pick up was brilliant - no complaints! EXCELLENT!! thanks again!!

Kim Whitelaw Sunday, July 8, 2018

We had one of the castles out yesterday for our summer fayre at work & it was fantastic. The service we received from booking the castle to the delivery and pick up was brilliant - no complaints! EXCELLENT!! thanks again!!

Kim Whitelaw Sunday, July 8, 2018

Thank you for popcorn & slush machine for my daughters party, they were so tasty and went down a treat with all the kids (and adults)

Kerryann Harty Tuesday, June 19, 2018

After being let down by another company 2 days before my engagement party I messaged in the off chance/Hope I could get a slush machine. The slush machine went down a storm and definitely will recommend to others and keep you in mind for any parties.

Scott Paterson Saturday, November 5, 2016

Chris Castles Lanarkshire Secure Payments By PayPal & Stripe

Cart Total £0.00

Go To Cart Go To Cart